New user's registration have been closed due to high spamming and low trafic on this forum. Please contact forum admins directly if you need an account. Thanks !

B3 log in not working

Got problems with your B2 or B3? Share and get helped!
yongson

B3 log in not working

Post by yongson »

Dear all,
I am rather new to the B3 system. I haven't used it a lot and unfortunately I now cannot login to my B3 anymore. I can connect to the web client and when I enter an invalid user + password combination it does notify me. However, every time I enter the correct user and password it will not log me in. In fact, it seems as if nothing is happening at all except that the log in pop up disappears.

I am connected via LAN and try to access via google chrome. I also noticed that the b3 server does not show in the finder on my mac. I also tried to access via a windows computer which does not work either.

Do you have any ideas what might be the issue here?
Thanks in advance!
Gordon

Re: B3 log in not working

Post by Gordon »

It can be a browser conflict as well. Or a problem with the bubba-admin service. You could try rebooting the B3 and see if that fixes your issue. If possible try another browser as well.