Power up

Got problems with Bubba? Then this forum is for you.
Locked
plusse
Posts: 4
Joined: 09 Feb 2007, 04:58
Location: Gotland, Sweden

Power up

Post by plusse » 11 Feb 2007, 16:33

Hi all

I'm on my way order a Bubba server, just one question. If you get power cut from the electricity company, do Bubba start up by it self or do you have to press the button on the back ? It would be nice if it start automatic if you not at home (maybe on some journey or something).

//Erik

John W
Posts: 62
Joined: 17 Jan 2007, 11:47

Post by John W » 11 Feb 2007, 18:42

It start as soon as it has power.

plusse
Posts: 4
Joined: 09 Feb 2007, 04:58
Location: Gotland, Sweden

Post by plusse » 12 Feb 2007, 07:58

Okey, that's it. Thanks a lot !

Now I have ordered one !


//Erik

Locked